Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Back In Full Effect!

Back in effect my people! Finnaly i fixed the cpu problems and the blog is back in full efect....so buckle up folks cuz i got some MAD PHAT SHIT for ya like i promised..................................

Here it comes...................

The long awaited unreleased,shelved, never comin out whatever you wanna call it...Pudgee's LP ''King Of New York full promo album!!! 
You can also download the full album over at vinyladdicts blog: http://www.vinyladdicts.net/va/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=153&Itemid=46 (mad propz to vinyladdicts for this rarity!)
but since this was ripped directly from a promo casette
you'll have to split the tracks from the a and the b side. or just download it here from my blog...i already splitted all the tracks..(Bit Rate: 256 KB/s)


Pudgee (Tha Phat Bastard) - King Of New York LP (Promo Cassette)  [1996]


01 - Barry White (Intro)
02 - Shout Outs
03 - On The Regular
04 - Money Don't Make Your World Stop
05 - Talk Behind Your Back
06 - Hustler's Anthem
07 - Whatever
08 - King Of New York
09 - Barry White (Skit)
10 - Things Ain't Changed
11 - Make Em Die
12 - 900# Commercial (Skit)
13 - Niguhz Fo Life
14 - Tha Hold Up
15 - For My Daughter
16 - The Regular (Remix)

Link: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=R3LQZW1W